邮件传真服务

Lunarpages的Fax to Email邮件传真服务提供以特定的格式发送和接受邮件的功能,就像你的webmail 界面一样。该主机为需要评论、签名和审核功能的企业提供简单,安全和移动性能的服务。

如今,传真在商业中仍然是一个不可或缺的部分,合同、批准、法律文件,几乎任何需要一个签名的地方都需要传真。但是挑战也随之而来,因为传真机只能固定在办公室这样的场所,因此当传真文件到达之后,就很难对文件进行安全和隐私保障。不仅如此,还需要花费购买服务和软件来确保传真机的正常运行(包括额外的电话线和长途电话服务),这些都促使了传真机的淘汰和过时。

解决方案

利用Fax to Email, Lunarpages的新型邮件传真服务,中小型企业可以正确利用该主机的能动性来收发传真。事实上,只要你可以访问邮件和因特网的地方,例如PC,laptop,以及其他手持设备,你都可以使用邮件传真。这种用户直观的web应用程序以类似于webmail界面的执行方式运作,允许您组织和存档传真多达30天。由于受IP驱动数据传输,因此没有远距离传输费用,也不用其他昂贵的传真机,更不需要额外的电话线和费用。

保密,移动和经济实惠

传真是以PDF附件格式进入到邮箱的收件箱,通过一个独立,标准,免费的传真号来进行操作,该传真号是专门为您提供的。发送传真时,只需要选择需要的文件,写上标准的传真号(每次传真仅限传20人),点击发送即可。支持的传送文件有:MS Word, MS Excel, MS PowerPoint 和PDF。您将会受到发送成功或者发送失败的邮件提醒信息,并进行标准的5次自动重发功能。

Fax to Email 功能有:

  • 不同的特性和套餐以满足您的需求
  • 每位用户拥有一个免费的传真号码
  • 一个直观、在线的界面
  • 30天存档和下载保存并传真功能
  • 支持WORD, EXCEL, PowerPoint 和 PDF文件格式

优势

安全的在线界面

邮件传真拥有安全,易于操作的在线界面,让您更好操控收发传真。

免费的传真号码

您可以得到自己的免费传真号码,不用再付额外的电话线费用和长途费用(该功能只面向美国的加拿大的客户)

移动传真

通过任何可以利用的任何互联网设备,您可以随时随地收发传真。对中小型企业来说,大大增加新的商业机动性。您可以直接通过邮箱接收传真。

无丢失传真

您将收到传真发送失败或者发送成功的确认邮件,来确保传成功发送。收到传真后,可以直接进入到邮箱查通过PDF或者TIFF 格式来查看传真。

经验之谈

因为每一个传真都是同错在线管理员和个人邮箱来收取的,这就大大降低了通过办公室的传真机来传送文件的风险和不便。您将经历一个完全安全,保密,和移动的服务,能确保您一天24小时,一周七天都可以收到传真,传真邮件对您来说,如同手机一样方便。

Fax to Email 方案

我们设计了三套邮件传真方案,来满足于您的业务需求。

Fax 300 Fax 500 Fax 1000
$9.99 / 月
300 页/月
超出部分 $0.10/页
$18.99 / 月
500 页/月
超出部分 $0.10 /页
$32.99 / 月
1000 页/月
超出部分 $0.10 /页

 

可用于所有的 Lunarpages 主机方案

Basic Web Hosting

Dedicated Hosting

返回顶部

Fax to Email

Lunarpages’ Fax to Email service offers you the ability to send and receive faxes in a format just like your webmail interface. It provides simplicity, security and mobility for businesses that require reviews, signatures and approvals.

Call Us at 877-586-7207


Because faxes remain an integral part of doing business today, contracts, approvals, legal documents – almost anything that needs a signature – requires fax transmission. The challenge has always been that the company fax machine is in one location – at the office – which has limited the ability to monitor when a fax has arrived or to keep the contents of faxed documents secure and private. Service and hardware costs to run a fax machine, (including additional phone lines and long distance phone service), has made faxing as we previously knew it, become outdated.

The Solution

With Fax to Email, the new fax-to-email service from Lunarpages, small businesses can leverage the advantages of mobility to send and receive faxes. In fact, you are able to access your faxes anywhere you can access your email or the Internet, on devices such as PCs, laptops and handhelds. The user-intuitive web application is designed to perform in a manner similar to webmail interfaces, and even allows you to organize and archive your faxes for up to 30 days. Due to the IP-driven data transfer, there are no long distance charges, no more costly fax machines, and no need for additional phone lines.

Privacy, Mobility and Cost Savings

Faxes arrive as PDF attachments into your email inbox and are directed via a unique, standard, toll-free fax number that is provided uniquely for you. To send faxes, simply select files, address your message with standard fax numbers – up to 20 recipients per fax – and click send. Files supported include MS Word, MS Excel, MS PowerPoint and PDF’s. You receive email notification for successful/unsuccessful delivery and operate with a standard five-attempt auto resend feature.

Fax to Email Includes:

  • Distinct feature and pricing packages to meet your requirements
  • A toll-free fax number for each user
  • An intuitive, online interface
  • 30-day online archive with the ability to download and save faxes
  • File formats supported include WORD, EXCEL, PowerPoint and PDF

Benefits

Secure Online Interface

Fax To Email features a secure and easy to use online interface that gives you greater control over sent and received faxes.

Toll-Free Fax Number

You receive your own distinct toll-free fax number to eliminate additional phone line costs and long distance fees (USA & Canada only).

Mobile Faxing

Faxes can be sent and received from anywhere with any Internet enabled device, providing a new sense of mobility for small and medium size business professionals. You receive faxes directly into your email inboxes as an added convenience.

No Lost Faxes

You receive email confirmations for successful/unsuccessful deliveries to ensure no fax is ever lost. Received faxes go straight to your email inbox via PDF or TIFF format.

Your Experience

Because each fax is received through the online manager and personal email box, the risk and inconvenience of having documents sit on fax machines at the office is eradicated. You experience a completely secure, private, and mobile service that is available to receive faxes 24 hours-a-day, seven days a week. Fax to Email is as mobile as you.

Fax to Email Plans

We have designed three Fax to Email plans to compliment your business requirements.

Fax 300 Fax 500 Fax 1000
$9.99 / month
300 pages per month
Overages $0.10 per page
$18.99 / month
500 pages per month
Overages $0.10 per page
$32.99 / month
1000 pages per month
Overages $0.10 per page

 

Available as an add on to any Lunarpages Web Hosting Plan.

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud Hosting

Business Web Hosting

Basic Web Hosting

Back to top