代管主机

Lunarpages提供一系列广泛的代管主机选项,包括代管防火墙、电子邮件垃圾防护、补丁管理服务以及病毒过滤,这些都为确保您网站和数据存储的安全性。代管主机是小型、初创公司的理想选择,这些公司可能没有网站IT方面的资源或者只是。无论您是刚开始或者正在寻找一个经济实惠的方式来管理网站,我们相信Lunarpages的代管主机方案将是您的一个正确选择。

代管主机为客户的独立服务器提供不少有益功能。利用代管主机您再也不用担心网站管理、软件升级、安全补丁运行以及硬件修复方面的细节问题。您不再需要付费刷新系统,也不在需要雇佣IT员工来保证网站的安全。

Lunarpages没每一级别的业务提供多种代管主机选择。当您使用Lunarpages代管服务,我们的客户支持团队将会24/7全方位监控您的网站性能和健康状况。

我们的代管主机服务启用SecureLive,一个专利实时的网站安全软件,不断地监控您的网站以确保阻断黑客攻击和病毒侵入。

了解更多关于Lunarpages代管主机服务的信息,请联系我们的销售代表。拨打877-586-2772,按3,或者点击下方的聊天按钮。我们将非常高兴为您解答任何关于方案具体参数以及价格方面的疑问。


Business Web Hosting

Basic Web Hosting

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud

SEO & SEM

返回顶部

Managed Hosting

Lunarpages offers an extensive array of managed hosting options that include managed firewall, email spam protection, patch management services and virus-filtering in order to ensure the security of your website and data storage. Managed hosting is an excellent option for small and startup websites that do not have the resources or the knowledge to run the IT side of their website.

Call Us at 877-586-7207

 

Whether you are just getting started or looking for a cost effective way to manage your website, a managed hosting plan through Lunarpages could be the option you’re looking for.

Managed hosting offers customers on dedicated servers several benefits. With managed hosting you will never have to worry about the details of managing your platform, updating software, running security patches or repairing hardware. You will not have to pay to refresh your system and you will not need to hire an IT staff to ensure the security of your website.

Lunarpages offers several managed hosting options for every size business. When you use managed hosting through Lunarpages you will have our customer support team monitoring your website’s performance and health 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Our managed hosting services are protected by SecureLive, a patented, real-time, web security application that monitors your website to ensure hackers and viruses are never a problem.

For more information on Lunarpages' managed hosting services, contact our sales representatives today at 877-586-7207, or click on the chat button below. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have on specific plans and pricing.

Small Business Medium Business Enterprise
Starting at $64.90 / month
Includes Hosting
Starting at $69.94 / month
Includes Hosting
Starting at $164.95 / month
Includes Hosting
E-commerce Enabled. Best for Small Business and Startups Scale Resources as needed. Your own Dedicated Server. Best Performing, Most Reliable for Enterprise Level Hosting
Microsoft Exchange Included Microsoft Exchange Included Microsoft Exchange Included
Securelive Included Securelive Included Securelive Included
Tremendesk Included Tremendesk Included Tremendesk Included
Exclusive support via live chat, phone, email 24 hours/day Exclusive support via live chat, phone, email 24 hours/day Exclusive support via live chat, phone, email 24 hours/day
Website monitoring via SecureLive™ Website monitoring via SecureLive™ Website monitoring via SecureLive™
Back up insurance (Premium Restore) Back up insurance (Premium Restore) Back up insurance (Premium Restore)
Installation and upgrades of many open source web apps such as WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, etc. Installation and upgrades of many open source web apps such as WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, etc. Installation and upgrades of many open source web apps such as WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, etc.
Assistance with web editing software Assistance with web editing software Assistance with web editing software
Two hours each month of basic design, development or administration time Two hours each month of basic design, development or administration time Two hours each month of basic design, development or administration time
Email set up Email set up Email set up
Buy Now Buy Now Buy Now

 

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud Hosting

Business Web Hosting

Basic Web Hosting

Back to top