代管解决方案

独立代管主机

升级到一个独立服务器的过程通常比较复杂。雇人来监督实施升级或者亲自实施通常需要花费很多时间,并且会产生很多疑惑。在Lunarpages,通过接管这些耗时的操作过程,例如重启、检索备份、核心升级,我们竭力让所有客户享受最平滑的过渡体验。我们为所有的Windows独立主机提供代管主机Lite方案,为Linux客户提供三种级别的代管主机服务。

代管共享主机

管理共享主机供应商支持以下所列项目。对于任何脚本升级、开源web应用程序等操作,建议您让我们的代管共享主机客户团队为您服务。我们可以监控安装/升级及对可能引起问题的操作进行更改。 Lunarpages推出代管共享主机服务为您工作,这样您就可以高枕无忧了,您的网站将会交予专业的管理人员。

应用监控

New Relic应用程序监控将为终端用户网站和应用程序操作提供深入解决方案,主动查找出网站和应用程序性能退化的缘由。

Microsoft Exchange邮件主机

如今许多业务都在使用Microsoft Exchange邮件主机服务。Lunarpages网络解决方案也为客户提供了该项服务。除了合算的起始成本之外,操作成本也同样在可负担范围内,并且具有兼容性方面的优势。

托管桌面

我们的托管桌面允许您在不到1秒钟时间内即可从世界各地安全地访问所有的应用程序数据,其虚拟访问桌面正如本地电脑桌面一般进行运作。

业务持续和灾难恢复

任何一场突发灾难事件都可能会为企业带来极大损失或破坏。更广泛意义上来说,它指突发/重大灾难或故障。从根本上来说,任何业务持续运营阻碍问题都可能带来具有破坏性的影响。

全球故障转移

如果您的业务需要保存在线状态,跨多区域数据中心应用程序部署将可以避免您的业务出现中断。全球DNS自动故障转移可自动进行区域迁移,从而改善您的网络正常运行时间。

联系我们

电话号码以及服务时间

Business Web Hosting

Managed Web Hosting

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud

Microsoft Exchange Hosting

SEO & SEM

返回顶部

Managed Solutions

Dedicated Managed Hosting

Upgrading to a dedicated server isn’t always a smooth process. The cost of employing somebody to oversee the implementation, or having to oversee the process yourself, can be time consuming and confusing. At Lunarpages, we strive to give all customers the smoothest transition possible by taking over time consuming processes like rebooting, retrieving backups and kernel updates. We offer managed lite for all of our Windows dedicated and three levels of managed hosting for our Linux customers.

Managed Shared Hosting

Whether you want to upgrade scripts, web apps or open source software, our team of experts will be happy to implement the upgrades for you, alleviating the stress of doing it yourself. Our team will also be able to monitor installations and upgrades to help correct any issues that could arise with compatibility or on-page functionality. Lunarpages has designed our Managed Shared Hosting service to work for you so you can rest easy knowing that your website is in the hands of professionals..

Application Monitoring

Application monitoring provides you an in-depth view of how your website and application performs for the end user. Proactively find the cause of degradation in the performance of your site and applications.

Microsoft Exchange Email

Microsoft Exchange email has become a standard for many businesses today. Lunarpages offers Microsoft Exchange email hosting services to all of our clients because of the many benefits this communication platform offers. Cost-effective start-up costs, affordable operating costs and universal compatibility are just some of the advantages to using our Microsoft Exchange email hosting services.

Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery

Any disaster is a sudden event bringing great damage, loss, or destruction. An even broader definition is sudden or great misfortune or failure. Basically, anything that impedes continuity resulting in loss with possibly devastating effects. Business continuity and disaster recovery preparation will provide businesses with reliable continuous operation.

Global Failover

In an environment where it is crucial to your business to stay online, deploying your application across multiple data centers will protect your business from outages. With Global DNS, failovers are automatic to secondary locations, and provide improved uptime.

Contact Us

Phone number and hours of operation

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud Hosting

Global Failover

Microsoft Exchange Hosting

Back to top