可扩展云

云主机已经迅速成为针对企业的快速增长的服务之一。选择一个可以调整您业务资源的云提供商可以帮助您提高客户停留和产品质量。Lunarpages云服务帮助客户建立网站的必须的计算机资源以满足客户的需求。快速计算机资源部署、高性能的硬件和一个专业的IT专家团队将满足您业务的各项需求,增加在市场中的竞争力。

无论您是在寻找可扩展公有云服务还是私有云服务,Lunarpages都会给您想要的。我们的可扩展云选项是小至中型企业的理想选择,可以在想需要的时候进行扩展。我们致力于提供您需要的资源。通过仅购买业务最需要的基础设施来帮您节省费用,您不会在不需要的软件、硬件以及IT包上有任何花费。我们的专业团队将会监督第三方应用程序的各个方面,24/7小时管理您的数据。

我们的可扩展云选项给您想要的灵活性,您可以在任何需要的时候进行规模扩展。当您使用Lunarpages的云服务,RAM、硬盘空间以及硬件上的升级将快速并简单。如果您选择我们的私有云服务,我们可以帮您搭建一个适合需求的自定义云。我们甚至可以在站群和SQL服务商给予帮助。我们的行业专家团队将进行私人咨询,这样您可以选择到正确的硬件并第一时间搭建出来。

欲了解更多关于云服务信息,请拨打1-877-586-2772,按3。我们的销售代表将非常乐意回答您的任何疑问,也可以帮您安排一个云服务私人咨询。

Managed Web Hosting

Microsoft Exchange Hosting

E-commerce Hosting

Tremendesk Help Desk Solution

Fax to Email

SEO & SEM

返回顶部

Cloud Hosting

Cloud hosting has quickly become one of the fastest growing services for businesses. Using a cloud provider that gives you the ability to adjust your business’ resources immediately can help you improve customer retention and product quality. Lunarpages’ cloud services allows all customers to meet their own needs by helping set up computing resources imperative to their website. Our rapid deployment of computing resources, coupled with high performance hardware and an expert team of IT professionals, will give your business the edge it needs to compete in the marketplace.

Call Us at 877-586-7207

Buy Now

Whether you’re looking for scalable or private cloud hosting services, Lunarpages has what you need. Our scalable cloud hosting option is perfect for small and medium sized businesses that want the option of expanding when needed. We are dedicated to giving you the resources you need. Save money by only purchasing the infrastructure that is imperative to your business without having to pay for software, hardware and IT packages that you don’t need. Our team of professionals will oversee all aspects of third-party applications and manage your data 24/7.

Our scalable cloud hosting option gives you the flexibility you want with the benefit of being able to expand whenever you need. When you use Lunarpages for cloud services, RAM, disc space and hardware upgrades are quick and easy. If you choose to go with our private cloud services, we can build you a customized cloud that is specifically tailored to your needs. We can even help you with Web clustering and SQL services. Our team of industry experts will conduct a private consultation so you have the right hardware and build out the first time.

For more information on our cloud services, contact Lunarpages today at 1-877-586-2772, option 3, or fill out the form below. Our sales representatives will be happy to answer any questions you may have or schedule a consultation for our cloud services. * Required field.

Scalable Cloud Hosting
CAPTCHA
Please enter the text shown in the box to ensure you are human.

Managed Web Hosting

Microsoft Exchange Hosting

Tremendesk Help Desk Solution

Web Design Packages

Back to top