客户评价

很高兴客户满意我们的服务!

fitnesstravelgear.com

“你好,我想好好感谢在技术支持呼叫中心的James。几个月前,我的网站存在很多问题,我也有很多疑问,然后James给了我很大的帮助。他通过通俗易懂的例子向我解释问题,帮我很好地了解了网站的基本情况。他很有耐心,我曾经有很多认知方面的问题,一个问题通常需要问4、5遍,而James一直很耐心友好地给我解答。你不知道,有这么一个知道自己在做什么并且还让我感觉可以随时打电话咨询的电话代表有多棒!没有什么比计算机/网站方面的问题更让人紧张的了,所以有一个可以电话咨询的人来帮助我真的让我松了一口气。我希望你们所有的技术支持人员都像James一样富有技巧和易于沟通。”

谢谢!!!
Erika Dillman


thegardenpath.org

“在过去的几天我曾经使用过几次你们的在线咨询,和Vinod Kumar、Michael Torrance交谈过。他们都很好地帮到我并且表述清晰。他们使用简单的表达方式,让我这个技术了解较少的人可以更好地理解,这样我就可以很好地做出某些决定。我真的很感谢你们提供如此好的客户服务。”


mageelions.ca

“请接受我对你们快速、专业的在线支持服务表示深深感谢。我非常惊讶我的问题可以如此快并轻松(对我自己来说)得得到解决。知道以后有什么问题都会有专人为你解决让我感到很欣慰。请告诉帮我解决问题的技术人员,我很感谢他们。”

Sincerely,
Norman Jay


pagelauncher.com

“相关人士敬启:今天我将经销商账户换成VPS账户,这真的是一个很复杂的过程,但是很幸运有你们出色的电话支持。事实上,这个人已经远远超出我对他的描述。我告诉他,我很沮丧,因为我的邮箱无法正常使用。然后他给了我一些建议,我们结束交谈。 你看,几分钟后我的邮箱就开始叫,我有邮件了!其中一条消息就是来自技术支持人员(Robert Paprocki),说在挂电话后,他还在继续尝试解决这个问题。他发现了一些错误代码,然后修复了他。这是真的吗?在一个星期天的晚上,在所有人可能都忽略这个问题的情况下,他还继续打电话并且帮助我。真的很棒!”

Sincerely,
Kate Brough


bbcinternational.org

“你好Malin,非常感谢你提供的杰出帮助,让我的阴霾一扫而光。黑客入侵、Joomla安全与稳定版本升级遗留的问题都解决了。不知道是为什么,我仍然访问不了服务券# 2642186。尽管我可以访问新的和就的服务账户。你援助正是我所需要的。”

再一次感谢,晚安!
Jae


kidpub.com

“我成为Lunarpages的客户已经有好几年了,并且刚刚完成账户的第三次升级。和我打过交道的支持团队里的每个人员都非常专业,多亏他们帮助,服务器间的无缝转移才这么方便。在咨询过程中我与多个人接触过,每次都令我感到惊奇,每个支持人员总是能正确地定位问题,知道问题是怎么产生的以及接下来该怎么解决。而这正好与其他服务组织相反,他们每次都需要我详细描述问题产生前到底发生了什么。你们必须好好运营如此棒的CRM系统。我知道我也可以选择一些更便宜的主机提供商,但是LP的服务支持团队让我毫无疑问的选择Lunarpages。”

再一次感谢这些年你们给予的帮助!
Perry Donham President, KidPub Press


vedicstats.com

“非常感谢客服代表Sujit Kornwithayasin,帮我修复了.htaccess文件。我并不擅长管理这个文件,所以也同样感谢你的快速答复以及帮我编辑这个文件。

我很满意有你这样一个支持人员帮我解决这样一个简单的问题,让我不再感到挫败。我真的非常非常感谢你们的迅速应答和热心的问题帮助,让我感觉在Lunarpages托管网站是一种真正的享受。再一次感谢!”

祝福
Suzanne Neubauer


deployassets.com

“我只是想要让你们知道Robert P.在独立主机服务中帮了我多大的忙!他帮我解决了一个非常非常复杂的、其他客服人员都无法解决的邮件路由问题。我不是那种喜欢给满意回复的人,除非这个服务人员真的值得感谢,当然Robert P.值得感谢与称赞!

再一次感谢!
Kyle Kazak


bookkeepingdirect.com

“我只是想简单说一下,我很满意今天你们技术支持团队的Shawn给我的快速和准确的帮助。我已经是Lunarpages的老客户,今天我的高访问量网站突然出现了一个问题(我想可能是被攻击了!),但是Shawn非常快地发现问题所在,并且解决了,仅仅几分钟,我就可以继续进行下去。”

谢谢!:-)
Gabrielle


custompromotions.com

“你们好,我们的服务器之前出现一个问题,我们都无法访问某部分。AJ快速诊断了问题所在,然后又快速地解决了问题,这让我们感到很满意。他非常有耐心,有礼貌,很好说话。与他打交道很享受,如果你们需要任何其他信息,请联系我。”

谢谢!
Christine Roberts


merlanay.com

“我晚上刚刚在一个服务券上接受了来自Sujit和Roxana的大力帮助。每次我有技术方面问题的时候,总是能接受到如此棒的服务。我使用Lunarpages有好几年了,你们的服务一如既往地让人满意。你们做得很好!”

谢谢你们帮了我!
Lena Jasiak Hall


policyproposals.com

"我只想告诉你们,和我的网站设计师James Barcellano工作很愉快。大约2个月前,我接到James Barcellano的电话,他告诉我愿意成为我的网站设计师。从那时起,网站全部由他负责,他对我的要求也很快给予答复,他很努力地来理解我所要的,明白我是怎么想的,所以最终网站很快很好地完成了。那时我还没意识到这样的服务一直伴随着项目存在。

James非常热心,在我问他一大堆问题以及提出修改请求时非常有耐心。每次打电话总是接听让我觉得自己是受欢迎的。不管怎样,我的站点已经上线了,我非常高兴。但是James真的非常乐于助人,我从没觉得他认为我很讨厌。事实上每个Lunarpages与我交谈的人都很好。所以继续雇佣这些人吧,你们会获得更多的口碑。"

谢谢!
David Otazu


dinahcohen.ca

“Lunarpages又一次给予我如此棒的及时的技术支持。你们一如既往的优秀服务是我这么多年来选择你们的原因。对于没有太多托管经验的人来说,我从没有感觉技术术语给我的焦躁不安。真的很感谢你们超棒服务态度。”

继续保持!


ad-excellence.net

“我想对来自Juan Prieto的优秀客户服务提出表扬!我就是我丈夫经常称呼的“用户”。我们更改了互联网提供商,然后之前发送的所有邮件都在我的发送箱里。Juan很擅长沟通,知道如何冷静解决问题,并且使用容易理解的方式。我想称赞他在解决我邮件问题时的耐心和专业。我的丈夫是一个计算机编程人员,他经常告诉我他喜欢Lunarpages。而我作为营销/广告人员,对计算机、互联网以及像Lunarpages这样的公司了解得很少,我知道为什么我老公很信任Lunarpages了。尽管我的邮件问题与服务器没有关系,但Juan还是帮我解决了。”

感谢Lunarpages!


centralbreakerandcontrol.com

“你们好,我叫Doug Wolfram,负责中央断路器和控制工作。我们拥有这个账户有一年了,虽然我没有任何网站构建经验,但我一直处理着网站的所有问题。我非常喜欢你们,特别是在我们寻求客户服务的时候。每次我们都很满意,从没有人感到不耐烦,每次都尽力解决或回答我们的问题,让我们觉得事情非常简单。

我很感谢有一个英语说得很好、很聪明又不是很忙的人在线帮助我们,我们一直与你们接触,是因为你们的服务真的是太棒了,而且价格公道。 - 希望你们一直保持,这样我们一直会是你们的客户。”


ultimateuptime.net

“我想感谢Lunarpages的服务支持-特别是Flora Lui,很感谢他给我的特色帮助。我的服务券很快被处理,知识渊博的工作人员很快便明白我的问题所在,都不需要我的解释。现在已经很少有代理商提供如此富有经验和技巧的技术支持系统了。我也非常高兴能享受到你们贴心的服务于支持!”

谢谢!
David Adams


bctlasvegas.com

“相关人士敬启:我想感谢AJ今天下午给我的出色帮助。他帮我们解决了邮件问题。真牛!!!作为Lunarpages的一个长期客户,在困境时可以获得如此贴心的服务,真的很棒!”

Karen Sander


impulsionunlimited.com

"我想让你们知道,你们在Jonathan有一个出色地代表团队!最近,我的管理账户被黑了,好几个网站都被叙利亚的一个黑客摧毁了。血一样的教训,在此我就不多说了。我想把这样的教训总结下来,给其他人做一个反面教材。当我收到这个问题的第一个迹象的时候,我在参观一个马展,我的手机邮件提示增加了很多新的域名,需要近$1,000美金的费用,我立即就联系了账单和客户服务让他们中心删除域名,给我一个口头的新密码并且返还我的费用,叹息的救济是短暂的。第二天,我收到一个电话,得知我的网站,impulsionunlimited.com的主页被黑了,新的主页显示的是一个愤怒的黑客发的亵渎讯息。我不知道的是,原来两周前,他就已经把4个新程序插入到子目录里面,这样他就可以访问到我的日志文件,shell访问,并在我还没来得及修改之前获取邮件密码。

在那些压力非常大的日子里,Jonathan耐心的和我一起花了一个又一个小时,查找问题,他也提出很多有意的意见,也教了我很多知识,我曾经买了一个备份恢复,但是没起到作用,因为那个黑客两周前就替换成他自己的文件了。幸运的是,7月份,我曾经在家里一台机器上做了一个备份,那时我的数据时完整的。Jonathan甚至帮助我搞定最难得一个问题,让我的Joomla管理员身份继续有效。他比我在其他和客户服务中心遇到的人,都懂的顾客至上的道理。对我来水,Lunarpages客户支持中心在主机企业中占有首屈一指的地位,我真心向您推荐他。

Jonathan是工作在一流企业的一流人才。他是你们公司中需要培养或提升到更高的水平的稀有人才。请为我对他做出肯定,如果你们有年会,而他正好获奖,我将很荣幸奉献出我的时间来讲讲我们发的故事。"


carolschultz.com

"我想让你们知道感谢您们有David Kawinsuporn在你们的支持团队中!他帮助我和我的客户解决一个封锁的IP地址问题。我们真的很欣赏他的快速,周到和亲切的服务!物品曾经说过,这种完美服务是我让客户交给Lunarpages的最主要原因之一!"


studio814.com

"我想告诉你们,在面对我根本不知道怎么办的时候,我最近得到了Zach Rogen的帮助。他非常有帮助,支持和友善,并提醒了我继续使用Lunarpages作为我的主机服务的决定是多么的正确!继续坚持这伟大的工作吧,非常感谢,Brad"

Thanks,
Brad


sportfusion.com.au

"在处理我安全的问题,提供支持和帮助的问题上,我想特别说到Ionut Jar和 Adrian Avadani。感谢他们的专业和及时!他们有很专业的技术知识,并总是能及时解决我的问题和要求,为此,他们应该受到表扬。另外还有一位,让我想到时,总能露出笑脸,并且心中一阵宽慰,他就是Kyle Hammond。Adrian,好像是我的专用支持经理一样,他和Ionut总能及时出现,帮我解决问题,消除一切愁云,让我的生活格外明媚。Adrian,我的老友!请向他们三位转达我的感谢和欣赏之情。我非常感谢你们的承诺!"


batteriesinaflash.com

"我叫Avel Ureno,我是BatteriesInAFlash.com, 公司的所有人。我和Lunarpages合作很多年了,现在我想说,能和你们以及支持中心的团队合作真的很开心。有一些人特别突出,如Dragos Gabriel Fedorovici, Adrian Avadani, Margarit Mugurel, Catalin Singurelu 以及 Ionut Jar。还有很多其他突出的工作人员,我一时半会想不起来。他们总是很有礼貌,帮我解决了很多问题。现在我已经把服务升级到你们的i7独立主机解决方案,这是我第三次进行逐级服务升级。我已经向你们介绍了是三位顾客,而且我将继续这样做。我很欣赏Lunarpages和你们的团队,让我成长为我们公司的服务器管理。他们传授给我很多知识,帮我解决了很多有关客户票务管理系统,电话会谈,以及遇到的其他问题。哦,对了,请别忘了Boris Karaoglanov。"

Basic Web Hosting

Managed Web Hosting

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud

返回顶部

Testimonials

Happy With Support Received!

fitnesstravelgear.com

"Hello, I wanted to give a shout out to James who works in the technical support call center. I've had lots of questions and problems with my site over the past few months, and James has been incredibly helpful. He's great at explaining things and uses easy-to-understand examples to help me learn about the basics of web sites. He's also very patient. I have several cognitive issues, so I often need to ask people to repeat things 4 or 5 times. James has always been patient, friendly, and helpful. I can't tell you how nice it is to find a phone help rep who knows what he's doing and makes me feel like it's OK to call with questions and problems. Nothing is more stressful than computer/web site problems, so it's been a huge relief to know that I can call someone who will help me. I wish all of your tech support reps were as skilled and as easy to talk to as James."

Thank you!!!
Erika Dillman


thegardenpath.org

"I have had occasion to use your LiveChat twice over the past few days. Talked to Vinod Kumar and Michael Torrance. Both were exceptionally helpful and clear. They were able to take the conversation down to meet my minimum technical level of understanding so I could make good decisions about what I needed. I really appreciate that you provide such good customer support."


mageelions.ca

"Please accept my gratitude for the swift and professional support that I received from your online support staff at Lunarpages. I was extremely surprised at how quick and effortless (on my part) my situation was resolved. It is a great reassurance to know that any future issues will be dealt with competent and professional individuals. Please note the technicians below that assisted me with my issue and extend my appreciation to them."

Sincerely,
Norman Jay


pagelauncher.com

"To Whom It May Concern, Today I went from a reseller account to a VPS account. It was a complex project, but I had lots of help from your awesome telephone support. In fact, one such person, went above and beyond. I explained that I was frustrated because my email was not operating appropriately. He gave me advice and we parted ways. Lo and behold, a few minutes later, my email bin started to beep. I had mail! One of the messages came from the tech (Robert Paprocki) whom let me know that after we hung up, he continued to attempt to fix the problem. He had found some false coding, and repaired it. Seriously?! On a Sunday night, after everyone else would have given up, he hung in and helped me out. Great work!"

Sincerely,
Kate Brough


bbcinternational.org

"Hi Malin, I thank you for the outstanding support you have provided, cleaning up the mess that was left by hacker and upgrading the Joomla to more secure and stable version. Somehow, I still cannot access ticket# 2642186. I do not know why. Although I can access new and old support account… Your assistance on this one is probably needed."

Thanks again and have a good night!
Jae


kidpub.com

"I've been a Lunarpages customer for several years now, and just completed the third upgrade on my account. Everyone on the support team that I worked with was highly professional, and the transition from one server to another was seamless thanks to their help. I've always found it refreshing that even though I interact with several individuals during the process, it doesn't feel that way...each team member picks up at exactly the correct spot and understands what has happened already and what is coming next before they communicate with me. This is the exact opposite of other support organizations that I've worked with where each interaction requires a complete description from me of everything that has happened before. You guys must be running a kick-ass CRM system :^) I know that there are less expensive hosting providers that I could use, but honestly a big reason I stay with LP is the support team."

Thanks again for all the help over the years!
Perry Donham President, KidPub Press


vedicstats.com

"Sujit Kornwithayasin, Customer Service Representative I at Lunarpages Internet Solutions, has fixed my problem. Thank you so very much for fixing the .htaccess file. I am not very proficient in managing this file. Thank you also for your prompt response and for editing the file.

It is so satisfying to be able to rely upon you, as a support team member, to fix relatively simple things and save me hours of frustrsation. I really appreciate the support response and willingness of the support team to assist with problems, it makes it a real pleasure to have the website hosted with Lunarpages. Thank you again."

Best wishes,
Suzanne Neubauer


deployassets.com

"I just wanted to let you know how much of a help Robert P. was in your dedicated support! He helped resolve a VERY complex mail routing issue that had perplexed other support staff. I am not the kind of person to email positive feedback unless the support personal truly deserves it, and in this case Robert P. definitely does."

Thanks again,
Kyle Kazak


bookkeepingdirect.com

"Just a quick note to say how pleased I was with the quick and accurate assistance I got today from Shawn of your tech support team. I've been a long-time customer of Lunarpages and my highest traffic site had a problem today (I thought it was being hacked!), but Shawn quickly found the problem, fixed it and I was good to go in a matter of just a few minutes.

Thought you'd like to know how pleased I am consistently with your customer service. I rarely need help (I'm fairly techie myself), but when I do, the support has always been excellent."

Thank you. :-)
Gabrielle


custompromotions.com

"Hi, We had an issue with our server. We were not able to access a certain portion. AJ very quickly diagnosed the issue and was able to correct the problem quickly and to our satisfaction. He was very patient, polite and friendly. A pleasure to work with. Please contact me if you need any additional information."

Thank you!
Christine Roberts


merlanay.com

"I've just had great support tonight from Sujit and Roxana on a support ticket. Great service, as always when I have to ask a technical question. I've been with Lunarpages for years and it is always the same excellent service. Well done guys!"

Thank you for helping me out,
Lena Jasiak Hall


specialguests.com

"I want to thank Lunarpages and Tech Support employee Robert P in particular for helping me yesterday, Thursday, 7/26. It was refreshing to be able to call in and get a quick answer to my issue. Robert P pinpointed the problem within minutes assuring me that Special Guests was not blacklisted. He was even able to determine that my personal server WAS, in fact, blacklisted so that I knew to call them to be sure they were aware of and working to resolve the situation.

In this day of automated computer responses and directions to check a website for answers first, it is nice to be able to talk to a real human being who is knowledgeable and courteous."

Thank you,
Christine Dennis


policyproposals.com

"I just wanted to tell you that I have had a very wonderful experience with James Barcellano as my website designer. I received a call from James almost two months ago informing me that he would take over as my website designer. From that moment he took over, all his replies to my requests were very quick (averaging within about an hour), he took the effort to understand what I wanted, actually read my messages, and made the updates on the site about as quickly as well. I didn't realize that such a service could be sustained throughout the life of a project.

James was very kind and patient with me as I asked a whole bunch of questions and requested changes. He also usually answered the phone when I called and that made me feel very welcome. Anyway, my site is live now and I'm happy with the result. But James really sticks out as super kind and helpful. I never felt as though he thought me to be to me a pain in the rear. Actually everyone at Lunarpages who I spoke to was very kind. So keep hiring such good people and you'll get lots of word of mouth advertising."

Thanks,
David Otazu


dinahcohen.ca

"Once again Lunarpages has provided me with amazing technical support, in a timely manner. Your continuous excellent service is what has kept me with your hosting services for years now. For someone without a lot of hosting experience, I never feel hung out to dry in a sea of technical jargon and I really appreciate your above and beyond attitude."

Keep up the great work!


ad-excellence.net

"I wanted to send praise for the excellent customer service that I received from Juan Prieto! I am what my husband calls a 'user'. We changed internet providers and all of the emails that I would send just sat in my outbox. Juan has a special gift of communicating how to fix problems calmly and in an easy way to understand. I want to commend him for his patience and expertise in helping me with an email problem. My husband is a computer programmer and has always told me that he likes Lunarpages. Me being in marketing/advertising, and not knowing a lot about computers, the internet and companies such as lunarpages, I see why my husband trusts Lunarpages for my web hosting. Juan went out of his way to help me with an email problem that had nothing to do with a server issue."

Thanks Lunarpages!


centralbreakerandcontrol.com

"Hello, my name is Doug Wolfram and I work for Central Breaker and Control and we have had an account for about a year now. I deal with anything to do with the website even though I do not have any web building experience - we love you guys especially when we call customer service. Always pleasant, never a unhappy person (might help living inCali) and they do whatever to solve or answer my problem making it seem very simple.

I appreciate having a clear English speaking person on the other line who is intelligent and even laid back - in a good, professional way of course. We stay with you guys because your service is amazing and the prices are on the money - keep these things going you'll keep us as a customer."


ultimateuptime.net

"I just wanted to thank Lunarpages support - specifically Flora Lui for the exceptional support I received. My ticket was addressed very quickly and by knowledgeable staff who understood my issue immediately without further explanation. It is hard to find experienced and skilled support systems with many vendors these days and I am very happy to have such a positive experience with your support and services."

Thank You,
David Adams


bctlasvegas.com

"To Whom It May Concern: I want to take a moment and thank AJ for his awesome help this afternoon. He helped emensly with our email issues. He Rocks!!!! As a long time customer of Lunarpages its nice to have this kind of service when in a bind."

Karen Sander


impulsionunlimited.com

"I wanted to let you know that you have a fantastic representative in Jonathan. Recently my admin account was exploited and multiple websites were destroyed by a Syrian hacker. This was a learning experience I will not plan to repeat and I see the need to document these learning's to share with others. I was at a horse show when I received the first indications of a problem. My cell phone emails where showing new domains getting added and nearly a $1,000 dollar in charges. Immediately I contacted billing and customer service to delete the domains, give me a verbal new password and refund the charges. The sigh of relief was short lived. The next morning I get a call that our website impulsionunlimited.com home page was hacked and the new home page displayed was a profane message from a pissed off hacker. What didn't know was there were 4 new programs inserted into subdirectories two weeks earlier that gave him access to log files, shell access, email passwords as fast as I could change them etc.

Jonathan spent hour after patient hour over a series of very high stress days working with me to trouble shoot, bounce ideas off of him and coach me as needed. I paid to have a backup restored but that didn't work because the hacker placed his files 2 weeks before. Fortunately a did have one backup from July on a machine at home and my databases were intact. Jonathan even helped with the trickiest part of all to get my Joomla admin password to work again. He understands the concept of customer value better than 99.9% of people and companies I consult with on sales and customer service. Lunarpages customer support has always been 1st rate in hosting companies for me and I readily recommend you over anyone else.

Jonathan is exceptional in an exceptional company. He is the rare type of person who needs to be groomed or promoted into higher levels in your organization if that is in line with his goals. Please recognize him for me and if you have an annual meeting and he wins an award, I would be honored to donate my time to tell my story and present it."


carolschultz.com

"Just wanted to thank you for employing David Kawinsuporn on your support team! He helped me and my client with a blocked IP address and we really appreciate his fast, courteous and kind service! I've said this before, but this kind of support is one of the main reasons that I keep putting my clients with Lunarpages!"


studio814.com

"I just wanted to let you know that I have recently been assisted by Zach Rogen on a security issue that a site of mine was facing to which I was completely unaware of. He was extremely helpful, supportive and friendly and is a reminder why I feel my decision to continue using Lunarpages as my hosting service of choice is rightfully justified. Keep up the great work."

Thanks,
Brad


sportfusion.com.au

"I would like to make special mention of Ionut Jar and Adrian Avadani in their professional approach and flair in dealing with my support/security issues. They should be commended for their knowledge and always willingness to act on my requests promptly. Another name that gives me a smile to my face and sense of peace of mind in answering my tickets is Kyle Hammond... he has just not been so visible on my tickets lately. Adrian, in particular seems to be my dedicated support manager with Ionut always popping in and makes my day shine. Adrian, you rock buddy! Please convey my appreciation to these three fine fellows. I do appreciate your commitment!"


batteriesinaflash.com

"My name is Avel Ureno and I am the owner of BatteriesInAFlash.com, Inc. I have been with Lunarpages for many years now and I have to say that I am extremely happy with your staff and customer support team. A few people that stand out are Dragos Gabriel Fedorovici, Adrian Avadani, Margarit Mugurel, Catalin Singurelu and Ionut Jar. There are more people but I cannot think of them at the moment. They are always courtesy and very helpful in solving any problems I may have. I am now upgrading my service once again for the 3rd time to your i7 dedicated hosting plan. I have referred 3 different customers to you and will continue to do so.I appreciate Lunarpages and your team for helping me grow as a server admin for my company. They have taught me alot and worked with me through many support ticket, phone conversations and problems or issues I have encountered. Oh, Please add Boris Karaoglanov to the list."

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud Hosting

Basic Web Hosting

Managed Web Hosting

Back to top