关于Lunarpages

我们在1998年推出了主机 Lunarpages 互联网解决方案,并且自从那时开始建立我们自己的企业级的IT解决方案公司和全球web主机提供商,为业内企业佼佼者,中小型企业和个人提供无限创新技术和可访问的web主机解决方案。我们创造的管理集成化的有效的主机工具,成功服务于各个级别的站长,全心全意帮助他们建设、设计、经营和和优化他们的项目。

在加州、亚利桑那州和内华达州,都有我们管理的最先进的数据中心。我们最优化的客户服务中心坐落于阿纳海姆,科罗娜和加利福尼亚,并且在美国其他地方还有多个卫星位置。我们的100 +高层员工服务和支持者我们的不断扩大的客户基础(150000),拥有着一流的服务专业性和超高的工作效率。即使我们的产品和服务在业内一直保持着领先地位,以拥有最大和最安全的主机业务之一而闻名,我们仍然把和顾客和员工的亲密关系作为技术创新灵感的首要任务。

使命和价值观

Lunarpages互联网解决方案是信息技术术,IT基础结构和业务流程外包的一流提供商。我们的任务是降低风险,增加ROI,减少客户问题的时间。强大的专业精神是我们奋斗的基石。 Lunarpages主机将利用绿色设施,创新技术,给客户提供更好的服务!

Managed Web Hosting

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud

Microsoft Exchange Hosting

返回顶部

About Lunarpages

We launched Lunarpages Internet Solutions in 1998, and have since established ourselves as an enterprise-level IT Solutions company and global web hosting provider, deftly tailoring innovative and accessible web hosting solutions for established industry leaders, small businesses and individuals. We create and manage integrated and effective hosting tools that successfully support every level of webmaster in building, designing, marketing and optimizing their projects effortlessly, elegantly and intelligently.

We own and operate our state-of-the-art data centers located in California, Arizona and Nevada. Our fully optimized call centers are located in Anaheim and Corona, California, and have several satellite locations throughout the United States. Our 100+ top tier staff members serve and support our ever-expanding client base (150,000) with friendly professionalism and award-winning efficiency. While we are indeed industry leaders, known well as one of the largest and most secure hosts in the business, our close relationships with our clients and colleagues remain our inspiration and our priority.

Missions and Values

Lunarpages Internet Solutions is a leading provider of information technology, IT infrastructure and business process outsourcing. Our mission is to reduce risks, increase ROI, and decrease the time for our clients to reach their goals. The foundation of our efforts is excellence paired with professionalism. Lunarpages will utilize green facilities while embracing newer technology.

White Papers

Dedicated Hosting

Scalable Cloud Hosting

Managed Web Hosting

Microsoft Exchange Hosting

Back to top